Released: November 3rd 2007 | GEOG31LP

The Royal We's debut album features mostly songs written in their first six months of existence. It starts out slow and ends up in Chris Isaak's "Wicked Game". In between are all the reasons The Royal We were and are completely special.

Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.

Side A
  • 01 Back and Forth Forever
  • 02 All The Rage
  • 03 That Ain't My Sweet Love
  • 04 Three Is A Crowd
Side B
  • 01 I Hate Rock N Roll
  • 02 Willy
  • 03 French Legality
  • 04 Wicked Game